Club Contacts

Club Contacts

All club contacts are volunteers who give up their free time in service to the club.

First Last Role Email Mobile
Euan Macleod President president@ashhfc.com.au 0404 081 320
Kath Keevers VP Womens womens@ashhfc.com.au 0414 278 702
Michael Clayton VP Juniors juniors@ashhfc.com.au 0414 546 002
Peter Steel VP Seniors seniors@ashhfc.com.au 0419 290 767
Jeff Love Secretary secretary@ashhfc.com.au 0425 223 464
David Smith Treasurer treasurer@ashhfc.com.au 0434 369 667
Alan Hall Registrar registrar@ashhfc.com.au 0400 305 929
Bruce Houweling Registrar (Seniors) bhouweling@westpac.com.au 0408 975 669
Paul Williamson Registrar (Juniors6-7) agemanager6-7@ashhfc.com.au 0403 778 052
Jim
Likidis

Registrar (Juniors8-9)

agemanager8-9@ashhfc.com.au

0412 090 400
Eric Li Registrar (Juniors10-11) agemanager10-11@ashhfc.com.au 0459 825 899
Nick Ingham Equipment Officer nicholas.ingham@svha.org.au 0417 424 789
Derrick Burrows Equipment Officer #2 derrick.burrows@lendlease.com 0409 729 247
Andrew Hipwell Child Protection Officer vp@aapt.net.au 0438 002 700
Paul Williamson Age Manager U6-7 agemanager6-7@ashhfc.com.au 0403 778 052
Jim Likidis Age Manager U8-9 agemanager8-9@ashhfc.com.au 0412 090 400
Eric Li Age Manager U10-11 agemanager10-11@ashhfc.com.au 0459 825 899
Josh Manton Uniforms Officer mantonjoshua@gmail.com 0414 720 305
Melanie Vale Uniform Shop melaniedvale@gmail.com 0439 989 930
Steven Worrall Gladesville Res. Redev. Comm. saworrall@gmail.com 0457 884 463
Malcolm Alder Gladesville Res. Redev. Comm. malcolm@malcolmalder.com 0414 277 315
Lee Hughes Gladesville Res. Redev. Comm. lee.rach@bigpond.net.au
TBD TBD Registrar (Womens)
TBD TBD Registrar (Womens)
TBD TBD Equipment Officer #3
TBD TBD Age Manager U4-5
TBD TBD Fundrasing Committee
TBD TBD Fundrasing Committee
TBD TBD Fundrasing Committee
TBD TBD Social Media Coordinator